Fixed: returned to the sign-in page right after signing up with Google

11/3

Fixed: returned to the sign-in page right after signing up with Google

To our clients,

When signing up with a Google account, if you also set a password on the profile form, you were taken back to the sign-in page right after completing registration. We fixed this on November 3.

Your registration was saved correctly. If you saw the sign-in page, please sign in with Google once more.

We apologize for the inconvenience.